Classic Rock

Its Not Easy - The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Its Not Easy - The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Tura says:
    The Aftermath album saw the Rolling Stones starting to master writing original material that was bluesy in feel but did not adhere to rigid blues conventions melodically, creating a sort of blues-pop hybrid that was highly original for rock music of the mid-'60s. "It's Not Easy" is a good example, and one of the better songs on the album, though it's never become well known to listeners whose.
  2. Voodootaur says:
    Dec 08,  · I do know that this was an extremely limited Robert Stace (?) jacket which was only distributed for 3 weeks after the initial release of the album and generally housed the 1A/3B matrixes vinyl LP. If anyone can suggest where this particular album is listed (I may not have noticed, but I did thoroughly check all Mono subs of this album) or if a /5().
  3. Maulmaran says:
    Aftermath is the first Stones LP to have all-original material by the group. All the songs were, at Oldham's instigation, written by and credited to the songwriting partnership of Jagger and Richards. The pair wrote much of the material during the October–December tour and recording began immediately after the tour ended.
  4. Yozahn says:
    Vinyl LP US $ In Stock The Rolling Stones Get Yer Ya Ya's Out Vinyl LP US $ In Stock The Rolling Stones Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) Vinyl LP US $ Buy Now: Dispatched in days The Rolling Stones Aftermath Vinyl LP US $ In Stock The Rolling Stones.
  5. Kazragami says:
    [Intro] It's not easy It's not easy living on your own It's not easy It's not easy living on your own [Chorus] And it's hard (it's not easy) And it's hard (it's not easy).
  6. Taumuro says:
    Mar 08,  · The Rolling Stones – Aftermath Aftermath, released April by Decca Records, is the fourth British studio album by the Rolling Stones. It was released in the United States in June by London Records as their sixth American album. The Rolling Stones – Aftermath is considered an artistic breakthrough for the band, being the first full-length release to consist entirely of Mick Jagger.
  7. Gulkree says:
    This album, we must not forget, is also the first by the Stones to be composed of Jagger/Richards songs. So, this is The Rolling Stones' 'Hard Day's Night' (but get this, better than Hard Day's Night). And they ain't just simple compositions, a few hit singles and loads of track fillers. Oh no.
  8. Faelabar says:
    Rolling Stones. Titel: Aftermath (UK) Drager: LIMITED LP. Kleur: Burgundy Red Vinyl. Release date: 11 oktober Tracklist: 1. Mother’s Little Helper 2. Stupid Girl 3. Lady Jane 4. Under My Thumb 5. Doncha Bother Me 6. Going Home 7. Flight 8. High And Dry 9. Out Of Time It’s Not Easy I Am Waiting Take It Or Leave It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *