Coming Alive - Chimaira - The Infection (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Coming Alive - Chimaira - The Infection (CD, Album)

  1. Shakazahn says:
    The Infection is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Chimaira. Released in the US on April 20, and worldwide on April 24, it reached position 30 on the Billboard charts on its first week of release, selling around 15, copies. This was improvement from the previous album's debut at No. It is also their last album to feature long time bassist Jim Lamarca, drummer Andols Herrick, .
  2. Voodoonris says:
    Chimaira - The Infection Album Lyrics; 1. The Heart Of It All Lyrics: 2. Try to Survive Lyrics: 3. Destroy and Dominate Lyrics: 4. On Broken Glass Lyrics: 5. Impending Doom Lyrics: 6. The Disappearing Sun Lyrics: 7. Secrets of the Dead Lyrics: 8. Coming Alive Lyrics: 9. Frozen In Time Lyrics: The Venom Inside Lyrics: Warpath (Bonus.
  3. Mazugal says:
    Yet it soon becomes obvious that Chimaira have swapped their speedy technicality for a slower, more atmospheric approach, repeating riffs more often and coming very close to the same traps that made The Impossibility Of Reason a hard album to love. The album as a whole seems several steps backwards; the stop-start dynamics of that first track.
  4. Kajik says:
    May 20,  · Album - The Infection * LYRICS * The venom inside. Turned me into the enemy Turned into what I hate My apathy got the best of me Blood boiled and lost .
  5. Got says:
    Coming Alive, an album by Chimaira on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Daik says:
    There are no reviews for Coming Alive yet. You can write one. This Double DVD+CD Set contains over 7 hours of live footage, backstage and on-the-road material filmed entirely with HD cameras. Recorded at House Of Blues, Cleveland, Ohio, USA. Mixed at Spider Studios, Strongsville, Ohio, USA.
  7. Nagis says:
    It Contains 16 Tracks Sung By Chimaira. Below Are The Tracks Of Coming Alive Album By Their Singer Name Respectively. The Venom Inside Chimaira. Resurrection Chimaira. The Disappearing Sun Chimaira. Coming Alive' will include a four-part documentary filmed over a year and a half, and there is a total of seven hours of exclusive content.
  8. Mezizilkree says:
    For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *